Hoofdsponsor:

Over de club

Bestuur

Voorzitter Peter Horsthuis voorzitter@degranaet.nl
Secretaris Janna Bierma secretaris@degranaet.nl
Penningmeester Jelly-An Grijpma penningmeester@degranaet.nl
Afdeling Waterpolo Rixte Anjema
Afdeling Zwemmen Carolien Demes carolien.demes@degranaet.nl
Afdeling Zwemmen Linda Lap linda.lap@degranaet.nl
Kledingcommissie Anne-Gerrit & Tsjikke Korporaal

Commissies

Technische Commissie Zwemmen (zwemmen@degranaet.nl)

Voorzitter Carolien Demes carolien.demes@degranaet.nl
Lid Linda Lap linda.lap@degranaet.nl
Lid Janine Horsthuis janine.horsthuis@degranaet.nl Contactpersoon naar trainers
Lid Anne-Gerrit Korporaal
Lid Anne-Gerrit Korporaal
Lid David Kloosterman
Lid Jelly-An Grijpma
Lid Elbrich Lolkema

Technische Commissie Waterpolo (waterpolo@degranaet.nl)

Voorzitter Rixte Anjema
Secretarissen Rutger van Dijk secretaris@degranaet.nl
Lid Merle Blom
Lid Robin de Joode
Lid Marit Krottje